Astrology Archetypes

Capricorn- The Sage
Aquarius- The Visionary
Pisces- The Dreamer
Aries- The Hero
Taurus- The Lover
Gemini- The Communicator
Cancer- The Homemaker
Leo- The Royal
Virgo- The Healer
Libra- The Idealist
Scorpio- The Sorcerer
Sagittarius- The Adventurer

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.